Glace Chase as Michael Musto as Lindsay Lohan as Marilyn Monroe

The real question: Why?

 As Glace and I sit down to decaf latte in an exclusive part of McCafe, he explains to me the inspiration behind his latest photo spread: Glace Chase as Michael Musto as Lindsay Lohan as Marilyn Monroe. “It just seemed so important to do right now, you know, after all that publicity that Michael and Lindsay received”, Glace explains. “And it is a very artistic exploration where I reveal my inner fragility by exposing my naked ass.”

 “And these guys are such an inspiration. I mean Michael is known all across- well Greenwich Village- and Lindsay is a close personal friend. When we both got done for DUI we shared the same lawyer.” As for Marilyn? “I don’t actually know who Marilyn Monroe is”, Glace confesses. “Is she like Jackie Kennedy?”

 In a stranger than fiction scenario six hours after the infamous shoot (as opposed to six weeks) Glace was found dead in his hotel room after a toxic combination of heroin, barbiturates, paracetamol and cough syrup. “The paramedics were great” Glace enthuses, “After they de-fibbed me, they put me on the most amazing combination of pain killers.”

 As for the infamous pink chiffon shot? Glace’s version is setting gossip pages alight with more than a package of meat. “Nick, the photographer, made me use only one piece of chiffon. The others had at least four. I don’t know why he made me do that.” But the real question remains: is Glace Chase imitating a horse? Glace laughs with wild abandon. “I’m a private person. I don’t like to talk about my 12 inches!”  Ahh Glace.

Travis Winkle – AACPT  

Glace recreates Musto as Lindsay as MarilynThat\'s so funny... Fruit

Hmm, troubling... Wrong FruitWhere\'s the vodka?

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

