Hello world!

Its time. I’ve started. I’ve had thousands of requests for advice over the years, and have been busy emailing people what to do in a time of crisis. I realise now that this is selfish – because only they get the benefit of my wisdom. The Dear Glace site allows the whole world access to my fount of knowledge. While this site gets established I’m going publish emails I’ve sent previously to crazed fans. Enjoy. And email me your woes… I’m here to help…   Love Glace xx 

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hey Glace,

    Looking forward to the valuable advice you are going to provide to your faithful fans.

    I am sure you will be able to save someone from a life of obscurity and misery.

    C

Leave a Reply

